Take a trip inside The House Of Vibes, the “Hitsville of Highland Park”! Performing live in their New Jersey recording studio (where The Smithereens, Mark Lindsay, Gary Lucas, Najma Akhtar and many others have also recorded), The Grip Weeds tear through songs from their impressive catalog of “insanely catchy psyche-pop”, with equally psychedelic mind-blowing visuals. Exclusive interviews illuminate their back story and the unique group chemistry that drives them. Music and musings from a band at the height of its powers!

Chapter Listing

1 Inside The House Of Vibes
2 Realities (live)
3 Grip Weed History
4 Walking In Crowd (live)
5 Kristin’s Salad Days
6 Salad Days (live)
7 The Grip Weed Sound
8 Someone (live)
9 The Look Of Live
10 Better World (live)
11 About ‘Telescope’
12 Telescope (live)
13 Studio To Stage
14 Love’s Lost On You (live)
15 About ‘We’re Not Get Through’
16 We’re Not Get Through (live)
17 Evolution Of A Band
18 Get By (live)

When purchased at The Grip Weeds Online Store, Live Vibes DVD includes an exclusive mp3 audio download of all songs + bonus track.

Close Window