Original CD sequence and info

1 Intro
2 In Waking Dreams
3 Ready And Waiting
4 Morning Rain
5 Every Minute
6 A Piece Of My Own
7 Tomorrow
8 Everything And All You Feel
9 What I Believe Is You
10 Better World
11 Games
12 Down To The Wire
13 Strange Bird
14 What's In Your Mind
15 We're Not Getting Through
16 Inca

Original Mix from analog 8-track tape by Kurt & Rick Reil at The House Of Vibes, Highland Pk, NJ. Mastered by Chris Athens at Sony Music Studios, NYC.

Close Window